## 2024 Proposed Slate

Class of 2025	Class of 2026	Class of 2027
Board of Directors	Board of Directors	Board of Directors
John Forrest Douglas (N) (P)	Holgie Choi (S) (P)	Dave Pomeroy (P)
Pat Whitacre (S) (L)	Rich Fluechtling (L)	Iona Dickinson (S) (P)
Claudia Hoffman (N) (L)*	Rosario Ibarra (C) (P)	Janie Ito (C) (P)
Camile Pederson (S) (P)*	Robin Heckendorf (C) (L)	Michael Schuenemeyer (P)
	rteem freehender (e) (2)	Kevin Chapman (S) (L)
Board Officers		
Chair Class of 2025	Vice Chair Class of 2025	Moderator Class of 2025
Jude Johnson (S) (P)	Tim Seery (S) (P)	Ashley Hiestand (C) (P)
Vice Moderator Class of 2025	Secretary Class of 2026	Treasurer Class of 2027
Heather Branton (N) (P)	Chrissy Siva (P)	Ken Roberts (C) (L)
Annual Gathering Planning Team		
Class of 2025	Class of 2026	Class of 2027
Benjamin Samuel (C) (P)	Sam Pullen (C) (P)	Aidan Mitchell (L)
Donald Shenk (C) (P)*	Kyle Tade (C) (P)	Patty Little (L)
Nominating Committee		
Class of 2025	Class of 2026	Class of 2027
KarenFay Ramos Young (C) (P)	Mitchell Young (C) (P)	Petra Malleis-Sternberg (P) (C)
Tim Seery (S) (P)	Jennifer Strickland (E) (P)	Lee Yates (P)
Team 1: Team for Ministerial Formation and Authorization		
Class of 2025	Class of 2026	Class of 2027
Jeanne Miller (L) (N)	Chris Bobo (L) (C)	Audrey Turner (P)
Colleen James (L) (S)	Jim Euphrat (L) (S)	Chad Tanaka Pack (P) (C)
KarenFay Ramos-Young (P) (C)	John Forrest Douglas (P) (N)	Dave Pomeroy (P)
	Lee Tanuvasa (P)	
Team 2: Team for Ministerial Support and Oversight		
Class of 2025	Class of 2026	Class of 2027
Nancy Bacon (P) (N)	Kyle Sears (P) (C)	Dennis Alger (P) (N)
Janie Ito (P) (C)	Don Shenk (P) (C)	Joe Dressler (P) (S)
Mark Weber (P) (S)	Candace Reynolds (L) (N)	Tameka Love (LMS)
Team 3: Team for Local Church Support and Accountability		
Class of 2025	Class of 2026	Class of 2027
Sam Tialavea (L)	Tino Cordova (P)	Jason Sisk-Provencio (P) (N)
Ken Wyant (P) (S)	Tracy Halter-Balin (L) (C)	Randy Ward (L) (S)
	Leitu Teofilo (LMS) (S)	Ernie Reyes (P)
Team 4: Team for Ministerial Ethics and Accountability		
Class of 2025	Class of 2026	Class of 2027
Rosario Ibarra (P) (C)	Stephen Boyd (P) (C)	Wendy Holland (P) (N)
Gerald May (L) (S)	Jeanne Favreau-Sorvillo (P)	Ronda Holman (L) (C)
Chrissy Siva (P)	Susan Maginn (P) (S)	Yuki Schwartz (P)

## **Abbreviations**

(L) Laity

(P) Clergy

(LMS) Lay Ministerial Standing

- (C) Central Association
- (E) Eastern Association
- (N) Northern Association
- (S) Southern Association

\*Indicates a vacancy that is being filled

Please note that if an Association is not listed after an individual's name, that indicates the person has membership in a UCC Local Church that is not a part of an Association. For those Local Churches, the SCNC Conference has been tasked with the roles and responsibilities.