2022 Proposed Slate

Class of 2023	Class of 2024	Class of 2025
Board of Directors	Board of Directors	Board of Directors
Rich Fluechtling (E) (L)	Eduardo Arismendi-Pardi (S) (L)	John Forrest Douglas (N) (P)
Clayton Heard (C) (L)	Erin Beardemphl (E) (P)	Tim Seery (S) (P)
Rosario Ibarra (C) (P)	Heather Branton (N) (P)	Janice Steele (C) (P)
	Cheryl Farrell (C) (L)	Pat Whitacre (S) (L)
	Michelle Freeman (E) (P)	
	Phil Jenkins (S) (L)	
Board Officers		
Chair Class of 2023	Vice Chair Class of 2023	Moderator Class of 2023
Sarah Averette-Phillips (E) (P)	Jude Johnson (S) (L)	Andy Schwiebert (C) (P)
Vice Moderator Class of 2023	Secretary Class of 2023	Treasurer Class of 2024
Wally Hoeger (C) (P)	Susie Bjork (C) (P)	Neal Washburn (S) (L)
Annual Gathering Planning Team		
Class of 2023	Class of 2024	Class of 2025
Shannon Clay (E) (L)	Ashley Hiestand (C) (P)	Lily Penner (C) (L)
Mitchell Young (C) (P)	Camille Pederson (S) (L)	Benjamin Samuel (C) (P)
Nominating Committee		
Class of 2023	Class of 2024	Class of 2025
Sarah Halverson-Cano (S) (P)	Paul Tellström (C) (P)	KarenFay Ramos Young (C) (P)
Jude Johnson (S) (L)	Faren Eng (E) (L)	Chrissy Siva (E) (P)
Conference Accessibility Team		
Class of 2025		
Michelle Lampert (C) (L)		

Abbreviations

- (C) Central Association
- (E) Eastern Association
- (N) Northern Association
- (S) Southern Association
 - (L) Laity
 - (P) Clergy